Jackson Trash Metal

August 21, 2008

Jackson® Guitar Artist

Filed under: Artist — lexso @ 1:17 pm
Artist Band Website
Joey Turner A Dozen Furies www.adozenfuries.com
Mark Serrano A Dozen Furies www.adozenfuries.com
George Mihalovich Aftershok www.aftershok.com
Jason Mendonca Akercocke www.myspace.com/akercocke
www.akercocke.com
Matt Willcock Akercocke www.myspace.com/akercocke
www.akercocke.com
Ben Varon Amoral www.amoralweb.com/
www.myspace.com/amoral
Pekka Johansson Amoral www.amoralweb.com/
www.myspace.com/amoral
Louis Salgado Anachronism www.myspace.com/anachronismdea…
Andre Poveda Andre Poveda www.andrepoveda.com
Aldébaran Artefact www.myspace.com/artefactmetal
www.myspace.com/guillaumevrac
Olwe Telrunya Artefact www.myspace.com/artefactmetal
http://www.myspace.com/olwetel…
Harlan Von Helthor Astriaal www.elementalist.net/astriaal/
Marcus Johnson Asylum www.myspace.com/officialasylum
Anthony DeJesus Autumn’s End www.autumns-end.com
www.myspace.com/autumnsend
Chris Cannella Autumn’s End www.autumns-end.com
www.myspace.com/autumnsend
Chris Elsten Autumn’s End www.autumns-end.com
www.myspace.com/autumnsend
Rude Obermann Before The Fall www.beforethefall.org
www.myspace.com/beforethefallo…
Helmuth Belphegor www.belphegor.at
www.myspace.com/belphegor
Pete Wells Benedictum www.Benedictum.net
Dom BenSoussan www.myspace.com/bensoussan
Michael McGregor Bionic Jive www.myspace.com/bionicjive
Hanny Mohammed Black Majesty www.blackmajesty.com
Gabriel Garcia Black Tide www.blacktide.com
www.myspace.com/blacktide
David Lee Blaksmith www.blaksmith.com
www.myspace.com/blaksmith
Zakk Briseno Blaksmith www.blaksmith.com
www.myspace.com/blaksmith
Bjorn Englen Blaksmith www.blaksmith.com
www.myspace.com/blaksmith
David Pearson Blissed www.blissed.biz
Geoff ‘free’ Breen Blissed www.blissed.biz
Jeff Miller Blissed www.blissed.biz
Jeff Peck Bloodjinn www.myspace.com/bloodjinn
www.bloodjinn.com
Kyle Rates Bloodjinn/ Zero System www.myspace.com/bloodjinn
www.zerosystemmusic.com
Matt Tuck Bullet For My Valentine www.bulletformyvalentine1.com/
Davey Lee ByFist/ Reverend www.byfist.com
www.myspace.com/Reverendmetal
Chris Petersen Cellador www.myspace.com/cellador
Paul McGuire Cerebral Bore http://www.cerebralbore.co.uk
Bobby Hamilton Chambered www.myspace.com/chambered
Daniel Schröder Coldworker www.coldworker.com
www.myspace.com/coldworker
Anders Bertilsson Coldworker/The Project Hate MCMXCIX www.coldworker.com
www.myspace.com/coldworker
Juliana Tarter Crimes of Passion www.myspace.com/stagger77
www.myspace.com/crimesofpassio…
Harry McCaleb Crushed www.crushed.net
Mike Halland Crushed www.crushed.net
Dave Sharman Dave Sharman www.davesharman.com
Rob Cavestany Death Angel www.deathangel.com
Matt Sotelo Decrepit Birth www.decrepitbirth.com
www.myspace.com/decrepitbirth
Dan Eggers Decrepit Birth/ Odious Mortem www.decrepitbirth.com
www.myspace.com/decrepitbirth
Erik Lindmark Deeds of Flesh www.deedsofflesh.net
www.uniqueleader.com
Phil Collen Def Leppard www.defleppard.com
Rick Savage Def Leppard www.defleppard.com
Denis Vlachiotis Denis Vlachiotis www.denisvlachiotis.com
www.myspace.com/dvlachiotis
Mike Keneally Dethklok www.dethklok.com
T.C.S. Devane www.myspace.com/devane
Marvin Vriesde Dew Scented/ Severe Torture www.dew-scented.de/
www.severetorture.com/
Matt Crooks Division www.division-usa.com
Mike Blevins Division www.division-usa.com
Doc Ensbury Doc Ensbury www.myspace.com/docensbury
Teppo Heiskanen Domination Black www.dominationblack.com
www.myspace.com/dominationblac…
Lauri Erola Domination Black www.dominationblack.com
www.myspace.com/dominationblac…
Villie Wiren Domination Black www.dominationblack.com
www.myspace.com/dominationblac…
Jimmy Bower Down/ Eyehategod/ Superjoint Ritual www.down-nola.com
www.eyehategod.com
Stevil Dr. Know www.myspace.com/thisisdrknow
Early Mike Early Man www.earlymanarmy.com
James Beard Engage www.engagetheband.com
Bastiaan Kuiper Engine of Pain www.myspace.com/engineofpain
Patrick Waltmans Engine of Pain www.myspace.com/engineofpain
www.engineofpain.com
Markus Mahi Toivonen Ensiferum www.ensiferum.com/
Nornagest Enthroned www.enthroned-horde.com
www.myspace.com/enthronedhorde
Josh Johnson Eternal Winter www.eternalwinter.com
Matt Drake Evile www.evile.co.uk
www.myspace.com/evileuk
Matt Drake Evile www.myspace.com/evileuk
Colin Foran Execration www.myspace.com/execrationbrut…
Jason Moore Execration www.myspace.com/execrationbrut…
Jacob Sanchez Execration www.myspace.com/execrationbrut…
John Davis F5 www.F5theband.com
Ric Eubank Face Down www.facedownlfv.com
Scott Krell Face Down www.facedownlfv.com
Mika Lagreen Facebreaker www.facebreaker.com
www.myspace.com/facebreaker666
Frank Aresti Fates Warning/ Dark Day Sunday www.fateswarning.com
www.darkdaysunday.com
Christian Olde Wolbers Fear Factory www.fearfactory.com
Zero Kelvin Feindflug www.myspace.com/feindflug
Christian Andreu Gojira gojira-music.com
www.myspace.com/gojira
Joseph Duplantier Gojira gojira-music.com
www.myspace.com/gojira
Jonas Torndal Grave www.grave.se
www.myspace.com/gravespace
Ola Lindgren Grave www.grave.se
www.myspace.com/gravespace
David London Gross Misconduct www.grossmisconduct.net
www.myspace.comgrossmisconduct…
Jesse Brint Gross Misconduct www.grossmisconduct.net
www.myspace.comgrossmisconduct…
Ryan Sheppard Gross Misconduct www.grossmisconduct.net
www.myspace.comgrossmisconduct…
Adrien Grousset Hacride www.hacride.com
www.myspace.com/hacride
Ed Fuhrman Hades www.hadesusa.com
Metal Mike Chlasciak Halford/ Sebastian Bach/ PainmuseuM www.robhalford.com
www.sebastianbach.com
Oscar Dronjak Hammerfall www.hammerfall.net
Stefen Elmgren Hammerfall www.hammerfall.net
Julz Ramos Hatchet www.myspace.com/hatchet2006
Sterling Bailey Hatchet www.myspace.com/hatchet2007
Konrad Ramotowski Hate www.myspace.com/hatepoland
Chris Beattie Hatebreed www.hatebreed.com
Rob Trevino Helstar www.helstar.com
www.myspace.com/helstar
Larry Brannigan Helstar www.helstar.com
www.myspace.com/helstar
Glenn Rogers Hirax www.hirax.org
Lance Harrison Hirax www.hirax.org
Annah Moore Ignitor www.ignitor.org
Luca Minieri Illogicist www.myspace.com/illocogist666
www.illogicist.com
Diego Ambrosi Illogicist www.myspace.com/illocogist667
www.illogicist.com
Bill Toylor Immolation www.myspace.com/immolationny
www.everlastingfire.com
Robert Vigna Immolation www.myspace.com/immolation
www.everlastingfire.com
David Sittig Impending Doom www.myspace.com/impendingdoom
Shawn Whitaker Insidious Decrepancy/ Viral Load www.insidiousdecrepancy.net
www.viralload.net
Adrian Smith Iron Maiden www.ironmaiden.com
Britt Lightning Jaded www.jadedrockers.com
www.myspace.com/jadedrockers
John Fogerty JohnFogerty band www.johnfogerty.com
Kevin M Buck Kevin M Buck www.kevinMbuck.com
www.myspace.com/kevinMbuck
Tomi Luoma Kill the Romance www.killtheromance.com
Mile Kreator www.kreator.com
www.myspace.com/kreator
Stacey Blades LA Guns www.myspace.com/losangelesguns…
www.laguns.net
Sam Wallace Lachrymal www.lachrymal.co.uk
John Campbell Lamb of God www.lamb-of-god.com
Mark Morton Lamb of God www.lamb-of-god.com
Ryan Butler Landmine Marathon www.myspace.com/landminemarath…
Matt Martinez Landmine Marathon www.myspace.com/landminemarath…
Chris Sanders Lizzy Borden/ Nadir Depriest http://www.myspace.com/chrissa…
http://www.myspace.com/dpriest…
Phil Demmel Machine Head/ Vio-lence www.machinehead1.com
www.vio-lence.com
Jon Rubin Malevolent Creation malevolentcreation.cjb.net
Phil Fasciana Malevolent Creation/ Hate Plow malevolentcreation.cjb.net
hateplow.cjb.net
John King Medicine Bag www.MedicineBagMusic.com
www.MySpace.com/MedicineBag
Dave Medusa Rising www.myspace.com/medusarising
Ashmedi Melechesh www.melechesh.com
www.myspace.com/melechesh
Terry Syrek Mindwalk www.terrysyrek.com
Hugo Nicolet Mistaken Element www.myspace.com/mistakenelemen…
Sam Bourreau Mistaken Element www.myspace.com/mistakenelemen…
Randy Davis Motive/ Body of Scars www.bodyofscars.com
www.motivemetal.com
Hamish My Dying Bride www.mydyingbride.org
www.myspace.com/mdbride
DR FL3TCH Needleye www.needleye.net
www.myspace.com/needleye
Karl Sanders Nile www.nile-catacombs.net
Andreas Klimmt No God Innocent www.nogodinnocent.com
Kristian Kride Ranta Norther www.norther.net
Ralph Santolla Obituary/ Ex Cathedra www.myspace.com/obituary
www.myspace.com/RalphSantolla
Jon Ridens Of The Son www.oftheson.com
Ryan Furr Of The Son www.oftheson.com
Shane Blay Oh Sleeper www.ohsleeper.com
Markus Vanhala Omnium Gatherum www.omniumgatherum.org
www.myspace.com/omniumgatherum
Paul Ryan Origin www.myspace.com/origin666
www.relapse.com/origin
David Wilde Outkast www.outkast.net
Donnie Mathis Outkast www.outkast.net
Dre Outkast www.outkast.net
Zakk Wylde Ozzy Osbourne/ Black Label Society www.ozzy.com
www.zakkwylde.com
Steve Burda Phobia www.myspce.com/phobiagrindcore
Scott Hull Pig Destroyer www.pigdestroyer.net
Tim Armstrong Rancid/ The Transplants www.rancid.com
Kevin Bond Red River Revivial www.myspace.com/redriverrevivi…
Rob Favotto Rob Favotto www.myspace.com/robfavotto
Zeff Childress Sanctity www.myspace.com/sanctity
www.sanctityband.com
Scott Habermann Scott Habermann Project www.scotthabermann.com
Stelios Mavromytis Septic Flesh www.myspace.com/septicfleshban…
Derrick Green Sepultura www.sepultura.com.br
Jack Frost Seven Witches/ Joey Belladona www.myspace.com/sevenwitches
Zack Ordway Sky Eats Airplane www.myspace.com/skyeatsairplan…
Lee Duck Sky Eats Airplane www.myspace.com/skyeatsairplan…
James Root Slipknot/ Stone Sour www.slipknot1.com
Ivan Odorico Slowmotion Apocalypse http://www.slowmotionapocalyps…
www.myspace.com/slowmotionapoc…
Face Soldiers of Scrape www.soldiersofscrape.com
Jake Kiley Strung Out www.strungout.com/
Jason Lamb Swamp Donkeys www.myspace.com/swampdonkeys
Duane Jones Swirl/770 www.myspace.com/swirl
www.myspace.com/770band
Sid Sworn Enemy www.swornenemy.com
www.myspace.com/swornenemy
Jamin Sworn Enemy www.swornenemy.com
www.myspace.com/swornenemy
Serj Tankian System of a Down www.systemofadown.com
Joey Genoni Taunted www.tauntedmusic.com
www.myspace.com/taunted
Ben Moody The Ben Moody Project www.benmoody.com
Marcus Sunesson The Crown www.thecrownonline.com
Nick Emde The Destro www.myspace.com/thedestro
www.thedestro.com
Kinky Pork Cream The Exhalted Piledriver www.myspace.com/theexhaltedpil…
Alessandro Pace The Foreshadowing www.myspace.com/theforeshadowi…
Andrea Chiodetti The Foreshadowing www.myspace.com/theforeshadowi…
Davide Pesola The Foreshadowing www.myspace.com/theforeshadowi…
Austin Dickinson The Oath www.myspace.com/theoath454
www.myspace.com/opheliametal
Ryan Cano The Syncope Threshold www.myspace.com/tstband
Tom Borboa The Syncope Threshold www.myspace.com/tstband
Aaron Richert Time Lord www.myspace.com/timelordband
Joe Konczal Time Lord www.myspace.com/timelordband
Matt Aub Time Lord www.myspace.com/timelordband
Joonas Koto To Die For/ Malpractice www.todieforlove.com/
www.malpracticeband.com
Johnie Helms Toby Keith Band www.tobykeith.com
Angus Clark Trans Siberian Orchestra www.trans-siberian.com
Johnnie Lee Middleton Trans Siberian Orchestra/ Savatage www.savatage.com
www.trans-siberian.com
Tommi Kinnunen Ulkopuoliset www.ulkopuoliset.tk/
www.myspace.com/ulkopuoliset
Ken Jacobsen Unleashed Power www.unleashedpower.com
Symon Alhaddad Vaticide www.vaticide.net
Pule Vision Divine www.visiondivine.com
www.visiondivine.com
Adam Carroll Warbringer www.myspace.com/warbringer
John Laux Warbringer www.myspace.com/warbringer
Gio Geraca Wykked Wytch www.myspace.com/wykkedwytch
www.wykkedwytch.com
Sean Michael Clegg XYZ www.myspace.com/xyz
www.myspace.com/seanmichaelcle…
Nick IX Hartman Zilch www.myspace.com/zilchband
www.zilchmetal.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: